Kanzleidienste - Team

Kanzlei - Dienststelle - Einwohnerkontrolle
3930 Visp,
Telefon: 027 948 99 03
Fax: 027 948 99 01
gattlen@visp.ch

Kontaktperson/en
petronelli1.jpg

Leiterin Kanzleidienste

Petronelli Gattlen


Telefon: 027 948 99 11
Fax: 027 948 99 01
E-Mail: gattlen@visp.ch

Gabi1.jpg

Sachbearbeiterin

Gaby Dumoulin


Telefon: 027 948 99 03
Fax: 027 948 99 01
E-Mail: dumoulin@visp.ch

gaby1.jpg

Sachbearbeiterin

Gaby Heinzmann


Telefon: 027 948 99 03
Fax: 027 948 99 01
E-Mail: heinzmann@visp.ch

susanne1.jpg

Sachbearbeiterin

Susanne Imboden


Telefon: 027 948 99 05
Fax: 027 948 99 01
E-Mail: imboden@visp.ch

sylvetteA1.jpg

Sachbearbeiterin

Sylvette Zurwerra-Minnig


Telefon: 027 948 99 11
Fax: 027 948 99 01
E-Mail: zurwerra@visp.ch

Gemeinde Visp
St. Martiniplatz 1
3930 Visp, CH
Telefon: 027 948 99 11
gemeinde@visp.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag: 09.00 – 11.30 Uhr
Dienstag: 09.00 – 11.30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 09.00 – 11.30 Uhr
15.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 09.00 – 11.30 Uhr
Freitag: 09.00 – 11.30 Uhr
15.00 – 18.00 Uhr